9 fans online now!

The Official P!nk Site

Poslední čtyři komentáře P!nk ke skladbám z jejího posledního alba. Seriál končí u skladeb "Walk of Shame", "Here Comes The Weekend", "Where Did The Beat Go?" a "The Great Escape". "Walk Of Shame" "Here Comes The Weekend" "Where Did The Beat Go?" "The Great Escape"
Další tři videa s komentářem P!nk o skladbách z alba The Truth About Love Tentokrát o “Slut Like You”, “The Truth About Love” a “Beam Me Up”! Check it out below! "Slut Like You" "The Truth About Love" "Beam Me Up"
17 Apr
RT @JeanetteJenkins: Protect your heart, mind & spirit. Everyone does not deserve a front row seat into your life.
Welcome to the new P!nk site!

Fan Activity

3 weeks 6 days ago
ps i forgot to mention that she is only 42 yrs... Read More
4 weeks 3 days ago
hey euro oh wise and naked one lololo Read More
8 weeks 2 days ago
been a long long time... ...from touchdown hey... Read More