9 fans online now!

Birmingham 16/04

Birmingham 16/04

Hi everyone!

I'm new to this 'forum' game, but, hey here goes.

Am really looking forward to seeing 'P!NK' again next Thursday. Travelling up from Dorset with my wife, daughter and her friend and staying overnight in 'Brum'.

Have tried to resist looking at the 'You Tube' footage available, but I have to say, what I have seen of the gigs on there, it looks good.

So, anyone else mad enough to travel up from the South west!! Disappointed that she's not doing Brighton, (or even Bournemouth) maybe that's down to the fact they cannot accommodate a bigger show?

Commenti for this Forum Topic

i was on block 6 too!!!

But hey, at least we went & it was freekin awesome!!!

Catherine i know how you feel! but at least we were there thats what i keep telling myself anyway! When i watched the IND tour wew ere very close and it was just the best ever but hey ho! i was justa little annoyed taht tickets went ons ale before the official date but i guess i know for next time! she was still awesome! i took my daughter with me she is 13 and was not that big a fan before but now she is nearly as obsesseda s i am - i think its great as it means i get 'pink' blaring out from her bedroom instead of any other rubbish that she used to play! lol

Kerry

I had such an amazing night! Written a blog about it on my profile Smiling

Pinkgoddess I know how you feel, I was sat on block 6, literally the furthest away from the stage you can get, but it did have a straight on view of the stage... X

It's like, you're the swing set and I'm the kid that falls

wow..people were passin out : O oh dear!!!!

we are goin again..October 31st : D

MiSs.P x x x <3
EmBrAcE ThE FrEaK YoU ArE....