Latest News

Big thanks to all those who voted last week in Popdust's Pop-Off but we still need your help! This week, P!nk's "Blow Me (One Last Kiss)” is up against Cher Lloyd's "Want U Back". Click here to vote (p.s. you can vote more than once) and be sure to share it with everyone you know!

Check out the official track listing for P!nk's upcoming album, The Truth About Love below. The 13-track album features P!nk's latest hit, "Blow Me (One Last Kiss)". Make sure to pre-order your copy on iTunes or head to Pink's Store to pre-order your copy of the CD or MP3 album & get an instant download of "Blow Me (One Last Kiss)".

01 Are We All We Are

02 Blow Me (One Last Kiss)

03 Try

04 Just Give Me A Reason

05 True Love

06 How Come You’re Not Here

07 Slut Like You

08 The Truth About Love

09 Beam Me Up

10 Walk Of Shame

11 Here Comes The Weekend

12 Where Did The Beat Go?

13 The Great Escape

14 Chaos P**s (iTunes Exclusive)

15 Timebomb (iTunes Exclusive)

Pre-Order "The Truth About Love” on iTunes Today

You had the chance to hear P!nk's new single...
Read More »

P!nk Stops By Q102

P!nk joins the Q102 crew to talk about her...
Read More »